Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jeanne N. from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2024 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanics I've ever had"
5 star rating
Gary/virginia B. from San Diego, CA on 4/8/2024 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very open and honest, kept us informed and helped us to manage repairs and cost accordingly."
5 star rating
Les S. from San Diego, CA on 3/28/2024 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great!"
4 star rating
Florante O. from San Diego, CA on 1/10/2024 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service"
5 star rating
Chris F. from San Diego, CA on 11/28/2023 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great technicians and wise service advisors. The only shop I trust my cars with!"
5 star rating
Claudia D. from San Diego, CA on 10/15/2023 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My van works very well now, great job. Thank you"
5 star rating
Rosy L. from San Diego, CA on 9/19/2023 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, listen to what you are trying to tell them about your car, dependable, honest."
5 star rating
Cameron & Ernie F. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2023 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"High quality work, well explained. Courteous and efficient service!"
5 star rating
Maria I. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2023 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied. Julie is very knowledgeful and kind."
5 star rating
Ronen B. from San Diego, CA on 8/28/2023 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best experience I have had in years. Finally someone that has your back and will do what ever it takes to make sure you are a satisfied. Great service , great communication and follow up, honest and personal service which I did not receive from my dealership and was able to show me how to save money. Kim was great to work with. Be sure you will be in good hands . Definitely going back to them again."
4 star rating
Gary J. from San Diego, CA on 8/9/2023 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’ve delayed giving a review for my last service, because I am not sure what to say. Normally I have been very satisfied with the service and workmanship. 5his time I was in shock at the cost, I suppose that can’t be helped. But also I was disappointed in the length of time it took to do the repair. This is my wife’s and my only car. Being without an automobile for going on two days is hard. There is no service to take you home, so My wife had to walk the distance as with my handicap it is too difficult. Additionally I wish I was informed of other things needing repair before reading about it online after the fact. I would gladly authorize most additional service to hopefully be completed at the same time. That said I will probably continue to keep on as a customer."
5 star rating
Stan K. from San Diego, CA on 6/29/2023 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and well done work 👏 👍🏻 👌 Thank you guys."
5 star rating
Santhosh C. from San Diego, CA on 12/20/2022 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The brake rotors and pads were replaced with high quality parts and workmanship seems good. I can feel the difference in braking performance and the issues were resolved."
5 star rating
Lucio M. from San Diego, CA on 12/13/2022 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome! Knowledgeable, professional and super courteous. I would feel very comfortable referring MA&T to my friends. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Mike H. from San Diego, CA on 12/8/2022 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Katie is the absolute best! She got me in quick and didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't need. Her happiness and joyful attitude where the highlight of my day! I'll be bringing all my cars here from now on!"
5 star rating
Marc C. from San Diego, CA on 12/2/2022 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Timely updates. Transparent process and pricing."
5 star rating
Stan K. from San Diego, CA on 10/28/2022 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been here few times and like the services and knowledgeable staff. Thank you and see you next time."
5 star rating
Mike A. from San Diego, CA on 10/6/2022 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Stephen S. from San Diego, CA on 9/23/2022 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever! Most knowledheable mechanics I have ever met. Katie was also very kind."
5 star rating
Lynda H. from San Diego, CA on 9/17/2022 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Mirmar Automotive & Transmission is a reliable repair shop that treats the customer with courtesy and respect. They are proactive with the maintaince of my Audi and Katie's experience at an Audi dealer gives me confidence that my car is in knowledgeable hands!"
5 star rating
Guy St M. from San Diego, CA on 9/13/2022 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy and satisfied with the recent starter repair service on our Mazda3 by Miramar A&T and prior services on other vehicles. I highly recommend them for auto repair services due to their expertise, professionalism, and positive customer service attitude in diagnosing the problem and repairing the vehicle on a timely basis at a reasonable cost considering the high quality of services and long warranty. My thanks to Kim, Katie and mechanic Eric!"
5 star rating
Cameron & Ernie F. from San Diego, CA on 8/15/2022 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They’re responsive and reliable."
5 star rating
Bob S. from San Diego, CA on 8/6/2022 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Plus, very honorable. Every bit as good as the other excellent reviews."
5 star rating
Kendall G. from San Diego, CA on 8/1/2022 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick and easy service with great communication. Using Miramar Automotive and Transmission was very smooth. I would definitely recommend this shop. Getting woken up on a Saturday at 7 am by a text to do a survey sucked though."
5 star rating
Susan / Kevin F. from San Diego, CA on 7/15/2022 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They have always stood behind their work. They address my concerns directly. Great people."
5 star rating
Layne S. from San Diego, CA on 6/6/2022 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I'm glad I found a reliable auto repair shop. The staff kept me up to date through the repair process. Had a complex issue that another shop caused and wouldn't own up to. This shop found that the other shop set the timing off. I also took it to the dealer and they said I needed a 16000 dollar engine lol. Nice try folks....lol"
5 star rating
Irma H. from San Diego, CA on 5/25/2022 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Pat/dan K. from San Diego, CA on 5/19/2022 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Simply great! Thank you"
5 star rating
Tracy P. from San Diego, CA on 5/12/2022 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and the customer service is wonderful!"
5 star rating
Reggie B. from La Mesa, CA on 5/5/2022 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your Quality work .."
5 star rating
Amy C. from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2022 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Miramar Automotive for 20 years. They always come through for me!"
5 star rating
Jo W. from San Diego, CA on 4/4/2022 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you did a great job as soon as you had time to align it, & check several items I ask you to check. Thank You, Jo Walters 🙋‍♀️"
5 star rating
Dorjee T. from Poway, CA on 3/16/2022 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service."
5 star rating
Calvin L. from San Diego, CA on 3/14/2022 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Will recommend to everyone."
5 star rating
Andrew Q. from San Diego, CA on 3/14/2022 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Got my truck fixed, when promised. Great price. Great people."
5 star rating
Ricardo C. from San Diego, CA on 3/4/2022 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service!"
5 star rating
Aqparuk K. from San Diego, CA on 3/3/2022 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend going here to get services done. I had to have my car towed and to leave keys in the drop off. Super trustworthy and communicate well!"
5 star rating
Ev K. from San Diego, CA on 2/28/2022 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff. Always answered my question when I had any."
5 star rating
Jenna L. from San Diego, CA on 11/26/2021 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Honest and knowledgable"
5 star rating
Hongjiang S. from San Diego, CA on 11/18/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
John H. Jr. S. from San Diego, CA on 11/5/2021 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and cheerful employees. I also would like to commend John and the front man and Eris the mechanic as they are truly their for the customer. Kim has a great team and we plan on continuing for all our repairs. Thank you folks for helping us over the years. John & Joyce.........."
5 star rating
Julie M. from San Diego, CA on 10/7/2021 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very trusted establishment. They keep you informed on the maintenance of your vehicle without having to ask."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 9/30/2021 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They are always honest with you. Good shop !!"
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Yuma, AZ on 4/13/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Been going to them for while with all my vehicles. Most I get regular maintenance, I love how they send you a report of your auto status and I am able to pick which I want done when I can. From my view if I have a puzzling questions They will take a moment to explain. I love that, and now learned a little bit more about my vehicles. I feel confident with their work, beside they are walking distance from my office"
5 star rating
Bill from San Diego, CA on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Came here based on a referral from my buddy that works for the SD Loyal. I am sure glad he referred you!!! On a scale of one to ten? I’d give you an 11 John is a huge asset! Mechanics were A+++ I won’t go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Jim B. from San Diego, CA on 3/18/2021 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your vehicle fixed. Very professional and a pleasure to work with"
5 star rating
Holly Santiago H. from San Diego, CA on 1/27/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality of work; had a check engine light come on driving home from work and asked if I needed to have car towed in, advised if driving normally to go ahead and drive in. Because I had to bring my car in later in the day, was told they might have to keep overnight, but would let me know by the end of the day what was wrong. At their word, they told me what the problem was, was able to fix it and suggested if the engine light came back on that it was possibly another issue, but for right now it was fine and that I could pick it up now. I like how they followed through on what they promised ie advised of problem by the end of the day, and the fact that they tell me what needs to be done, and not try to upsell me into getting other things done that is not needed."
5 star rating
Randy from San Diego, CA on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You can trust the staff with your car and know you are no being taken advantage of just because you may not be in the know. A good find in a sea of less favorable places to take your car."
5 star rating
Carol S. from San Diego, CA on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have always had great service here...for over 27 years."
5 star rating
K S. from Tehachapi, CA on 10/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My experience was excellent. I can’t believe I was able to get an a/c compressor fixed with motorcraft parts on the same day I dropped it off."
5 star rating
John L. from San Diego, CA on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"John was great to work with. I needed a second opinion on recommended repairs from a dealership. His knowledge and honesty really helped me make a good decision. I'd be happy to go back for any future repairs and diagnosis."
5 star rating
Darrell Y. from San Marcos, CA on 9/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Very thorough. The entire team team was focused on great customer service."
5 star rating
Chris G. from San Diego, CA on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff, great detailed reports on the work."
5 star rating
James W. from San Diego, CA on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"As always, I am glad to know a good place to take my car that I trust. Thanks again Kim"
5 star rating
Christian L. from San Diego, CA on 8/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Both the quality of work and the customer service was outstanding. You will not find a nicer, competent, well run shop in San Diego. A pleasure to deal with and fantastic process to keep you up to date on your vehicle’s service."
5 star rating
Enock from San Diego, CA on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service, very friendly and their prices are unbeatable and unmatchable"
5 star rating
Matthew I. from San Diego, CA on 8/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Kim and team were a pleasure to deal with and great communication throughout the process."
5 star rating
Claudia from San Diego, CA on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I would tell me that it is the most ethical, knowledgeable and experienced shop in San Diego. I know many mechanics in my 40 years living in San Diego and they have been disappointing. I like Kim and her team of great mechanics."
5 star rating
Jean M. from San Diego, CA on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"If you are having car trouble, this is where you want to take your car! The did great work, were great at diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed in a timely manner. They also keep you up to date at every aspect of your cars visit. Great people."
5 star rating
Samuel L. from San Diego, CA on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great Autoshop with reliable, professional individuals. Very understanding and satisfactory customer service."
5 star rating
Ricardo from San Diego, CA on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great work, thorough and quality work!"
5 star rating
Deanna M. from San Diego, CA on 6/1/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Work was done very timely with many updates during the process. Staff was very kind and even bought me lunch."
5 star rating
Anthony from San Diego, CA on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Kim and team pay a lot of attention to detail to the work done on my cars. I appreciate the precision and care!"
5 star rating
Kathy from San Diego, CA on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Consistently excellent quality of work."
5 star rating
Sean W. from San Diego, CA on 4/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always! Quickly fixed an oil leak on an an axle seal. It was replaced previously but out of warranty by a few months. Kim still honored the labor warranty, even though it was under previous ownership! I’m always impressed with the honesty, quality & service with Miramar Automotive!"
5 star rating
Kevin F. from San Diego, CA on 3/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Very concerned with my opinion and my satisfaction."
5 star rating
Paolo F. from San Diego, CA on 2/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely recommend Miramar automotive because they are professional people and transparent. Kim was very friendly. They fixed my transmission problem and now my car runs great and I can also make 50k miles more with a full tank."
5 star rating
Cathy from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Most honest, best quality of work, not enough words to describe the awesome customer service! Without hesitation, I'd refer ANYONE to Miramar Automotive. I can't say how happy I am to of found an establishment where honesty and genuine care for people are abundant. Thank you Miramar Automotive. Thank you Kim."
5 star rating
Greg H. from North Sioux City, SD on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service, Best I've ever had! Vehicle performance, Outstanding! Satisfaction rating, over 100%"
5 star rating
Leon I. from San Diego, CA on 12/25/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"That I love going there and I always call her first when work needs to get done"
5 star rating
Vicky L. from San Diego, CA on 12/2/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them, if you want a place to take your car where you can trust that the work will be done for a reasonable price, then you have to take it to Miramar Automotive and Transmission."
5 star rating
Tom B. from San Diego, CA on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The best I have found! I have been using their services for a number of years."
5 star rating
Y.z from San Diego, CA on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, nice & professional"
5 star rating
Vanessa from San Diego, CA on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This shop does a very excellent and thorough inspection to vehicle. Kim is very accommodating and she updates the customer in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 9/29/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Helpful and speedy service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, and helpful. They provide a detailed report, including suggestions for repairs. They have always been ready to help."
5 star rating
Claudia from San Diego, CA on 7/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Dear Kim, It was a pleasure to talk to you while we were waiting for the AC Recharge on my 2012 Ford Transit. Finally, after many years, we found an honest and competente mechanic shop around my house in the Mira Mesa, Scripps area. You quote us online for the job and reminded us that there was a $25 July special for that job. We made the appointment on line and when we arrived, Kim reminded us that the price included to empty the AC system, replenish it with AC fluid and check for leaks with a dye. All that for the fair price of $140 dollars. Kim told us that they were going to do also an inspection and service to basic parts on my van and they did, giving us a tentative service schedule for my van. I mentioned to Kim that my husband and my son, have electric Fiats and they might need basic repairs in the future, Kim told me that they have a specialist on their staff that can fix electric cars. Now that I found Miramar Automotive & Transmission a honest group of mechanics, I’ll bring our cars for any repair. Thanks to Kim and to her great mechanics. Claudia"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top quality and excellent service. Kim was upfront and honest about the work that needed to be done on a used car I just purchased. I was able to space out services over two months to save my wallet from crying too hard."
5 star rating
Aaron S. from San Diego, CA on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and honest about their work."
5 star rating
David W. from Escondido, CA on 5/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is beyond exceptional and excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"the work was complete, timely, well done, service was outstanding, Tim F"
5 star rating
Tiara V. from San Diego, CA on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Kim and her crew definitely know their stuff. Customer experience, quality service and attention to detail are phenomenal."
5 star rating
Carmela from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and honest"
5 star rating
Oneida W. from San Diego, CA on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"It's amazing! Kim is very friendly and candid when discussing your vehicle. She listens to your concern and explains things in a simple, straight forward way."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient, very customer focused."
5 star rating
John L. from Torrance, CA on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The price was great and the service was excellent."
5 star rating
Douglas M. from Huntington Beach, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Kim went out of her way to make sure I was happy with their work."
5 star rating
Andy G. from San Diego, CA on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, best service in town!"
5 star rating
James W. from Santee, CA on 4/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I had a very good experience with this place. Good follow up and a reasonable price is important to me."
5 star rating
Patricia from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Kim is someone I can ask any question about my vechile and she will explain it to me that I feel comfortable knowing"
5 star rating
Steve P. from San Diego, CA on 3/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Service was great.....very knowledgeable. Their communication is exceptional at every point."
5 star rating
Otis H. from San Diego, CA on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They take really good care of their customers. They also make sure you know what's going via text step by step!"
5 star rating
Carrie T. from San Diego, CA on 3/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I would say to take your car there every time. Very good service, trustworthy, friendly and quick. Good communication about what you need. Highly, highly recommend."
5 star rating
Pamela from San Diego, CA on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"As seen on Yelp: I first met Kim as my dealership BMW service advisor. The instant we interacted her knowledge and honesty above all else was clearly evident. She made me feel comfortable and her sense of humor made me laugh... and I trusted her implicitly. The day I found out she was no longer there and that I'd have to work with someone else quite frankly made me beyond nervous and skeptical that I would receive the same high level of care. Sure enough the poor customer service experience 'drove' me to never return. Fast forward 1 1/2 years and I'm ecstatic that Kim has her own shop now. Folks I would give her and her team 10+ stars if I could. If you're looking for straightforward honesty and someone who truly cares about your experience, put your trust here. There's no smoke and mirrors. Their testing equipment sends you pictures of results and your quote exactly matches only issues needing to be addressed. They will also let you know things you need to consider 'down the road' so you can start planning. Fun fact: her and her husband race bimmers. Kim - thank you for being 'you'. I don't think you realize how much I have truly always appreciated you. Wishing you many years of success with only the best customers who recognize your expertise and no-nonsense honesty. ~Pamela"
5 star rating
Jared from San Diego, CA on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I felt the staff really took care of me and my vehicle. They made sure I was happy with the service and communicated every detail. Great experience, a welcome change to other repair shops!"
5 star rating
Scott B. from Imperial Beach, CA on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The best in the west"
5 star rating
Walter N. from San Diego, CA on 1/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Anna R. from San Diego, CA on 12/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kim and her crew do an amazing job of keeping both our vehicles running and you can be sure we’ll be back when they need service again."
5 star rating
Rey Z. from San Diego, CA on 11/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Extremely amazing. The way they send you the diagnosis was above and beyond what I expected. Customer service was amazing as well!"
5 star rating
Ms. W. from San Diego, CA on 11/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with customer service & more importantly the job done has left me with confidence that I will be safe."
5 star rating
Djtooley from San Diego, CA on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Over the past number of years, different vehicles, the answer is always : I'll be back !...No nonsense and always professional.."
5 star rating
Heath K. from San Diego, CA on 10/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional environment that also goes above and beyond with customer service! I will be back!"
5 star rating
Amy C. from San Diego, CA on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Sarah W. from San Diego, CA on 10/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely would recommend Mirimar automotive to any and everyone! Not only is my service done right but I’m never left feeling like I don’t know what’s going on and the customer service is second to none!"
5 star rating
Alexa from San Diego, CA on 9/29/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, understanding, and efficient."
5 star rating
Elsa L. from San Diego, CA on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and Quality of work."
EXCELLENT
270 reviews on
Debra Stansfield
Debra Stansfield
2023-05-03
They’re Great. Perfect service, didn’t overcharge me, and I’m female, took me on time and done in 3 hours. This place is a winner. I almost don’t want to say how good these guys are. Update: As it is I can barely get my car in for regular maintenance they are so good. Put Lexus SD to shame. My Lexus is 2008 and they have cared for that car such that it will last me forever. GOLDEN. Nobody is like this anymore. They have INTEGRITY. so refreshing.
Edward Lan
Edward Lan
2023-05-03
Very helpful, I was given a list of recommended actions and services after bringing my car in for maintenance, and it was easy to drop off and pick up my car and schedule an appointment with them.
Ben Forth
Ben Forth
2023-04-20
I was pretty exited to use this shop based on the reviews. I called them up to get a quote for a timing chain service and they quoted me $2700. I was very excited to hear this price as it was a bit cheaper than the dealerships quotes I’ve gotten and this shop seemed pretty competent. However, after they inspected the car, which cost $160 even though I knew what was wrong with the car and told them I wanted them to fix it, they quoted me around $4200. The Nissan dealership near me quoted $3300 after looking at the car. I can’t believe this place was almost $1000 more than the dealer. Not only that but they increased their quote price by about $1500. They quoted me $1700 in parts only for parts I could buy for about $700 and recommended I replace perfectly fine parts on the car that have been replaced in the last 3 years including brakes that were done 2 weeks prior to my visit. I will say their labor rate is very competitive. I’m very disappointed I drove done to Mira Mesa from Carlsbad hoping to have found a reasonable price for this job and payed for diagnostics and an Uber home just for them to try to rip me off.
Michael Elly L Little
Michael Elly L Little
2023-04-10
Great service excellent communication and kind and caring staff
tkytkycf
tkytkycf
2023-04-10
This is a great shop! The service advisors tell you what repairs are need in an order of urgency. No other shop has provided that for me. They also tell you what parts are still good on your vehicle and do not need repairs or maintenance. This is my “go to” shop!
Matt Nunya
Matt Nunya
2023-04-04
Fast easy catalytic converter replacement
Alexander Hernández
Alexander Hernández
2023-04-03
No buen servicio
Theo
Theo
2023-03-31
Always incredibly helpful. I appreciate how well they're able to work within my budget and help me find the best deals, and keep me thoroughly informed with pictures through the app. It explains what everything means, and they were also incredibly helpful in helping me prioritize repairs for my older car. Thank you tons!