Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Rey Z. from San Diego, CA on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely amazing. The way they send you the diagnosis was above and beyond what I expected. Customer service was amazing as well!"
5 star rating
Ms. W. from Vista, CA on 11/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with customer service & more importantly the job done has left me with confidence that I will be safe."
5 star rating
Djtooley from San Diego, CA on 10/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Over the past number of years, different vehicles, the answer is always : I'll be back !...No nonsense and always professional.."
5 star rating
Heath K. from Chula Vista, CA on 10/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional environment that also goes above and beyond with customer service! I will be back!"
5 star rating
Amy C. from San Diego, CA on 10/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Sarah W. from San Diego, CA on 10/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely would recommend Mirimar automotive to any and everyone! Not only is my service done right but I’m never left feeling like I don’t know what’s going on and the customer service is second to none!"
5 star rating
Alexa from San Diego, CA on 9/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, understanding, and efficient."
5 star rating
Elsa L. from San Diego, CA on 9/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and Quality of work."

Google Reviews

Dorothy Kane
Dorothy Kane
20:14 17 Oct 18
Kim is a woman of her word. Soon after I left my car with her she called and gave me the run-down of what needed to be done. She was accurate in the pricing she gave me, which I think was fair. She was a pleasure to work with.
Lindsey Cooper
Lindsey Cooper
16:30 09 Mar 18
Amazing service!! They have great prices, I've recommended them to everyone I know. Very honest group!
Andrew K
Andrew K
05:50 23 Dec 17
My 2014 Subaru had issues while I was on I-15. The temperature guage was almost on the red. I called them, Greg said bring it in.. He and the mechanic Bob quickly diagnosed it that the bottom tank had crack. I already poured 3L coolant, all was draining. They fixed it, did a pressure test and gave it back like new (2Yr warranty on the work) - 5 Stars for No up-selling, very knowledgeable and reasonable folks.
nickie fannin
nickie fannin
20:25 29 May 18
Great experience. They are knowledgeable, forthright and honest.
D Marta
D Marta
05:04 18 Jul 18
Great service and advice.
See All Reviews